Creekside open 2015

RICHARD DEACON | SELECTED WORKS

 

Dominic Beatie artwork
→Dominic Beattie dominicbeattie.com

Flora Bowden image
→Flora Bowden   florabowden.com

jessie brennan image
→Jessie Brennan jessiebrennan.co.uk

Daryl Brown
→Daryl Brown darylbrown.co.uk

Malina Busch
+ →Malina Busch malinabusch.com

John Butterworth iamge
→John Butterworth jbutterworth.co.uk

Joe Carcary
→Joe Carcary joecarcary.com

Alex Chalmers
→Alex Chalmers alexjameschalmers.com

Louisa Chambers

→Louisa Chambers louisachambers.com

Nicholas Cobb
→Nicholas Cobb  nickcobb.co.uk

Fergus Cooper

→Fergus Cooper fergusjcooper.com

Tim Coppard
→Tim Coppard timcoppard.com

Will Cruickshank
→Will Cruickshank willcruickshank.net

Tori Day

→Tori Day toridayart.co.uk

Benjamin Doherty image
→Benjamin Doherty romanslug.com

Terry Dynes
→Terry Dynes terrydynes.squarespace.com

Archie Franks
→Archie Franks archiefranks.com

Tricia Gillman

→Tricia Gillman triciagillman.co.uk

Robert H Hitzeman
→Robert H Hitzeman roberthitzeman.com

am Hodge

→Sam Hodge samhodge.co.uk

Geoff Hodgson
→Geoff Hodgson geoffhodgsonphotography.com

Jane Hoodless
→Jane Hoodlessjanehoodless.com

Elizabeth Jardine
→Elizabeth Jardine elizabethjardine.com

Toby Jury Morgan
→Toby Jury Morgan  tobyjm.com

Aileen Kelly

→Aileen Kelly  aileenkelly.co.uk

Danielle Knight

→Danielle Knight  photodani@hotmail.co.uk                                   

leo koivistoinen
→Leo Koivistoinen lkoivistoinen.com

Mel Lloyd
→Mel Lloyd  mellloyd.com   

Paula MacArthur                     

→Paula MacArthur  paula-macarthur.com

Enzo Marra
→Enzo Marra  axisweb.org/p/enzomarra

Scott Massey

→Scott Massey scott-massey.co.uk

Patrick Mifsud
→Patrick Mifsud patrickmifsud.com

matt morris

→Matt Morris  mattmorrisartist.com

Ben Jack Nash
→Ben Jack Nash benjacknash.com

Martynas Noreika

→Martynas Noreika martynasnoreika.com

Suzanne O haire image

→Suzanne O’Haire  suzanneohaire.co.uk

Amy Owen
→Amy Owen amy-owen.com

Clare Palmier
→Clare Palmier clarepalmier.com   PRIZE WINNER

Mark Parkinson
→Mark Parkinson markeparkinson.wordpress.com   

Richard Proctor
→Richard Proctor   rhodesandproctor.co.uk

Sam Pullen
→Sam Pullen sampullen.co.uk
Julia Russell
→Julia Russell  juliarussell.co.uk
Kate Russo
→Kate Russo russostudio.com

angus sanders dunnachie
→Angus Sanders-Dunnachie angussanders-dunnachie.co.uk

Eleanor Sparrow

→Eleanor Sparrow eleanorsparrow.com

Christine Stark

→Christine Stark  starkbat@hotmail.com

Andrew Taylor

→Andrew Taylor andrewdtaylor.co.uk

David Theobald
→David Theobald davidtheobald.com PRIZE WINNER

pandora vaughan

→Pandora Vaughan  pandoravaughan.com

maz wade
→Max Wade maxwade.co.uk 

john wallbank
→John Wallbank  arcadefinearts.com

nicola wallis
→Nicola Wallis  nicolawallis.co.uk


→Grant Watson grantwatson.co.uk

matthew webber
→Matthew Webber  matthewwebber.co.uk PRIZE WINNER

nicole weisz

→Nicole Weisz nicoleweisz.co.uk

teresa wells
→Teresa Wells teresawells.co.uk PRIZE WINNER

sara willett
→Sara Willett  sarawillett.com

emyr williams
→Emyr Williams emyrwilliams.com

jonathan wright
→Jonathan Wright jonathanhwright.com

stephen wright
→Stephen Wright stephenwrightartist.co.uk

 



Contact Us

Art in Perpetuity Trust

Liz May
Creekside Open Organiser
A.P.T Studio | Gallery Manager

Web

www.aptstudios.org

Email

aptlondon@btconnect.com

Telephone

020 8694 8344

Location

A.P.T Gallery
Harold Wharf
6 Creekside
Deptford
London
SE8 4SA

View in Google Maps

Transport Links

Southeastern Trains to Deptford or Greenwich
DLR to Deptford Bridge or Greenwich
London Overground to New Cross
Buses 47, 53, 177,180, 453