CREEKSIDE OPEN 2011  

                 Selected by Phyllida Barlow

     

Jo Addison | www.joaddison.com

________________________________________

 

 

Linda Aloysius | www.lindaaloysius.com

________________________________________

 

 

Joel Beach | www.joelb#abcf30each.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Beard & Ferguson | www.nickferguson.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Fagner Bibiano | www.fagnerbibiano.com

________________________________________

 

 

Karl Bielik | www.karlbielik.com

________________________________________

 

 

Amanda Bracken | www.amandabracken.com

________________________________________

 

 

Sara Brannan | www.sarabrannan.blogspot.com

________________________________________

 

 

Michael Branthwaite | www.michaelbranthwaite.com

________________________________________

 

 

Hannah Brown | www.hannahbrown.info

________________________________________

 

 

John Butterworth | www.jbutterworth.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

James Campion | www.jamescampion.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Ami Clarke | www.amiclarke.com www.bannerrepeater.org

Prize Winner

________________________________________

 

 

Eleanor Cleasby | elliecleasby@hotmail.com

________________________________________

 

 

Wayne Clough | www.wayneclough.com

________________________________________

 

Gary Colclough | www.garycolclough.com

________________________________________

 

 

Maia Conran | www.maiaconran.com

________________________________________

 

 

Daniel Crawshaw | danielcrawshaw1@btinternet.com

________________________________________

 

 

Chris Daniels | www.chrisdanielsart.com

________________________________________

 

 

Rose Davey | www.rosedavey.co.uk

________________________________________



 

Rebecca Dick | www.rebeccadick.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Magdalena Maria Drwiega | www.magdalenamaria.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Alberto Duman | www.albertduman.me.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Dexter Dymoke | www.dexterdymoke.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Craig Fisher | www.craig-fisher.com

________________________________________

 

 

David Foggo | www.davidfoggo.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Alison Gajra | alison_gajra@msn.com

________________________________________

 

 

Maria Paz Garcia | www.mariapazgarcia.com

________________________________________

 

 

Doireann Ni Ghrioghair | www.dirtanddanger.blogspot.com

________________________________________

 

 

Rebecca Griffiths | www.rebeccagriffiths.com

________________________________________

 

 

Michael Hammond | www.hammondphotography.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Louise Harrington | www.louiseharrington.com

________________________________________

 

 

Aaron Head | www.aaronhead.com

________________________________________

 

 

Richard Healy | www.richard-healy.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Lois Hicks | loishicks@hotmail.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Mandy Hudson | www.mandyhudson.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Gerry Hunt | www.gerryhunt-artist.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Steve Johnson | www.stevejohnsonart.eu

________________________________________

 

 

Neil Kelly | www.neilkellyart.com

________________________________________

 

 

Eunhye Lee | www.eunhyelee.com

________________________________________

 

 

Robert Luzar | www.grammee.org.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Elsa Marques | www.elsamarques.com

________________________________________

 

 

Nigel Massey | www.nigelmassey.com

________________________________________

 

 

Patrick Mifsud | www.patrickmifsud.com

Prize Winner

________________________________________

 

 

Nicola Naismith | www.nicolanaismith.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Erin Newell | www.b-een.com

________________________________________

 

 

Bernadette O'Toole | www.bernadetteo.tumblr.com

________________________________________

 

 

Sarah Pager | www.sarahpager.com

________________________________________

 

 

Yeojoo Park | www.yeojoopark.com

Prize Winner

________________________________________

 

 

Tracey Payne | www.traceypayne.com

________________________________________

 

 

Kit Poulson | www.kitpoulson.com

________________________________________

 

 

James Quin | www.jamesquin.tumblr.com

________________________________________

 

 

Oliver Rafferty | www.oliverrafferty.com

________________________________________

 

 

Stephen Earl Rogers | stephen_earlrogers@hotmail.com

________________________________________

 

 

Carole Romaya | www.re-title.com/artists/carole-romaya.asp

________________________________________

 

 

Lizi Sanchez | www.lizisanchez.com

________________________________________

 

 

Dolores Sanchez Calvo | www.doloressanchezcalvo.com

________________________________________

 

 

Katie Schwab | www.katieschwab.com

________________________________________

 

 

Gill Smith | gillesmith@talktalk.net

________________________________________


 

Katherine Stokes | www.katherinestokes.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Andrew Sunderland | www.andrewsunderland.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

David Tebbs | www.davidtebbs.com

________________________________________

 

 

David Theobald | www.davidtheobald.com

________________________________________

 

 

Philip Thompson | www.pjdthompson.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

Alaena Turner | alaena@talk21.com

________________________________________

 

 

Jacqueline Utley | www.axisweb.org/artist/jacquelineutley

________________________________________

 

 

Alice Walton | www.alicewaltononline.co.uk

________________________________________

 

 

George Whetnall | georgewhetnall@gmail.com

________________________________________

 

 

Aethan Wills | wildcard1st@gmail.com

________________________________________

 

Erika Winstone | www.erikawinstone.net

________________________________________