CREEKSIDE OPEN 2011  

                   Selected by Dexter Dalwood

     

Jo Addison | www.joaddison.com

__________________________________

 

 

 

Sofie Alsbo | sofie@alsbo.dk

_________________________________________

 

 

Vasilis Asimakopoulos | www.vasilisasimakopoulos.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Joel Beach | www.joelbeach.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Dominic Beattie | dominicbeattie@hotmail.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Isabel Becker | www.isabelbecker.net

_________________________________________

 

 

Patrick Blower | www.patrickblower.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Alexandra Blum | www.alexblum.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Hans Borgonjon | www.hansborgonjon.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Andrew Bracey | www.andrewbracey.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Gillian Brent | www.gillianbrent.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Alice Browne | www.alicebrowne.com

_________________________________________

 

 

collectif_fact, Annelore Schneider & Claude Piguet | www.collectif-fact.ch

_________________________________________

 

 

Martyn Cross | www.yateheads.blogspot.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Karen David | www.karendavid.org.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Robin Dixon | www.robin-dixon.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 


Arnold Dobbs | www.arnolddobbs.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Caitriona Dunnett | caitriona@fsmail.net

_________________________________________

 

 

Hayley Field | www.hayleyfield.info

_________________________________________

 

 

Pippa Gatty | www.pippagatty.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Ian Gonczarow | www.gonczarow.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Mike Hall | www.thisismikehall.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Sigune Hamann | www.sigune.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Jonathan Hood www.jonathanhood.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Luke Jackson samlukejackson@yahoo.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Fabienne Jacquet www.artoutlaws.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Neil Kelly www.neilkellyart.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Martin Lang www.martinlang.org.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Sue Lawes | www.suelawes.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Jane Loftin | janeloftin@hotmail.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Sarah Macdonald | www.sarahemacdonald.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Lorrain Mailer | www.lorrainmailer.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Andrew McDonald | andmcdonald@hotmail.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Duncan McKellar | www.duncanmckellar.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Gorka Mohamed | www.gorkamohamed.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Ange Mukeza | angetheartist.blogspot.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Jill Mulleady | www.jillmulleady.com | PRIZE WINNER

_________________________________________

 

 

J. A. Nicholls | www.janicholls.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Miguel Pacheco | miguel.arrais.pacheco@gmail.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Aimee Parrott | www.aimeeparrott.carbonmade.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Sarah Poots | sarahpoots@hotmail.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Dermot Punnett | www.dermotpunnett.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Giulia Ricci | www.giuliaricci.eu

_________________________________________

 

 

Keith Roberts | keithroberts89@hotmail.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Ryan Rodgers | www.drawntothevalley.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Neil Rumming | www.neilrumming.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Mike Salter | www.mikesalter.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Julian Sharples | julessharples@hotmail.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Tom Smith | www.tomsmith.info

_________________________________________

 

 

Bill Stewart | wagonhead@live.co.uk

_________________________________________

 

 

Gabriel Tejada | tejadagabrie@hotmail.com

_________________________________________

 

 

David Theobald | www.davidtheobald.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Philippa Tunstill | tunstill.firth@talktalk.net

_________________________________________

 

 

Claire Undy | www.claireundy.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Jacqueline Utley | www.axisweb.org/artist/jacquelineutley

_________________________________________

 

 

John Vincent | www.johnvincent.co.uk | PRIZE WINNER

_________________________________________

 

 

Ronis Varlaam | ronisvarlaam@hotmail.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Charlotte Warne Thomas | www.charlottewarnethomas.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Robert Welch | www.robertwelch.info

_________________________________________

 

 

David Ben White | www.davidbenwhite.com

_________________________________________

 

 

Jenny Wiener | www.forensicfairytales.com | PRIZE WINNER

_________________________________________

 

 

Camilla Wilson | www.re-title.com/artists/camilla-wilson.asp

_________________________________________

 

 

William Wright | www.re-title.com/artists/william-wright.asp

_________________________________________