CREEKSIDE OPEN 2011
                                          Selected by Mark Wallinger
                                             

 


 

Carolina Ambida

carolina_ambida@dsl.pipex.com

Jenny Baines

jenibaines@hotmail.com

 

Nick Ferguson & Richard Beard

www.nickferguson.co.uk

www.richardbeard.co.uk

 

Jane Bolden

janebolden@clara.co.uk
www.janebolden.co.uk

Hannah Brown

hannahham@hotmail.com

www.hannahbrown.info

Marc Burden

PRIZE WINNER for the Creekside Open selected by Jenni Lomax

marc@marcburden.com

www.marcburden.com

 

Trevor Burgess

trevor@trevorburgess.co.uk

www.trevorburgess.co.uk

Eleanor Cleasby

elliecleasby@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Steve Dixon

stevedixon2050@hotmail.com

www.stevedixonartist.com

www.butchershands.com

Neil Drabble

info@neildrabble.com

www.neildrabble.com

Mary Louise Evans

evansmarylouise@googlemail.com

Jan Freuchen

The Void (2007)

mail@janfreuchen.org

PRIZE WINNER

Enrique Gavilanes

egavilanes@tesco.net

David George

david@david-george.co.uk

www.david-george.co.uk

Matt Golden

matt@therussianclubgallery.com

Sigune Hamann

sigune@sigune.co.uk

www.sigune.co.uk

Michael Hammond

hammondphoto@googlemail.com

Eleanor Havsteen-Franklin

eleanorhavsteen@yahoo.co.uk

www.eleanorhavsteenfranklin.com

Bruce Ingram

info@bruceingram.com

www.bruceingram.com

Steve Johnson

stevejohnson.7@hotmail.co.uk

www.domobaal.com

Jamie Lau

mail@jamielau.co.uk

www.jamielau.co.uk

Ian Law

ian.law@network.rca.ac.uk

www.ianlaw.org

Alana Lawley

alanna.lawley@gmail.com

www.alannalawley.com

Sarah Lederman

sarah121uk@hotmail.com

www.sarahlederman.com

Mindy Lee

mindylee9@hotmail.com

www.mindylee.co.uk

Linda Litchfield

linda.litchfield@btopenworld.com

www.lindalitchfield.co.uk

Brigid McLeer

mcleer.bridge@virgin.net

Alice McCabe

alice@alicemccabe.com

www.alicemccabe.com

Andrew Miller

andrew@millerworks.co.uk

www.millerworks.co.uk

Linn Pedersen

plinnlinn@hotmail.com

www.linnpederson.com

Steve Perfect

steve.perfect@hotmail.co.uk

Peter Ole Rasmussen

peter@peterrasmussen.co.uk

David Redfern

davidredfern259@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Tim Simmons

studio@timsimmons.co.uk

www.timsimmons.co.uk

 

Christine Stark

starkbat@hotmail.com

 

Bill Stewart

wagonhead@live.co.uk

Myspace: Bill Stewart Art
www.myspace.com/445217137

 

David Theobald

david.theobald@btinternet.com

www.davidtheobald.com

PRIZE WINNER

 

Shelley Theodore

shelleystudio69@hotmail.com

 

Eithne Twomey

eithne.twomey@googlemail.com


Jacqueline Utley

jacquieutley@hotmail.com

 

Benjamin Walker

benwalker13@yahoo.co.uk

 

Paul Westcombe

paul.westcombe@googlemail.com

 

Emma Williams

emmajwilliamsart@aol.com

www.emmajwilliams.co.uk

 

 

Ben Woodeson

ben@woodeson.co.uk

www.woodeson.co.uk

PRIZE WINNER

Registered Charity No. 1045363
© Art in Perpetuity Trust 2009

Yohei Yashi

yoheiyashi@hotmail.com