CREEKSIDE OPEN 2009
                                          Selected by Jenni Lomax

 


 

 



Carolina Ambida

carolina_ambida@dsl.pipex.com

Jenny Baines

jenibaines@hotmail.com

 

David Ben White

david@davidbenwhite.com

www.davidbenwhite.com

Marc Burden

PRIZE WINNER

marc@marcburden.com

www.marcburden.com

 

Jane Bustin

janebustin@hotmail.com

www.janebustin.com

Eleanor Cleasby

elliecleasby@hotmail.com

 

Chris Coekin

ccoekin@globalnet.co.uk

David Raymond Conroy


davidraymondconroy@hotmail.co.uk

Ben Cove

ben@benjamincove.com

www.benjamincove.com

Fiona Curran

fiona@fionacurran.co.uk

Beatrice Denton

PRIZE WINNER

bea.denton@btinternet.com

Adam Dix

addixa@hotmail.com

 

Jenny Dunseath

jennydunseath@hotmail.com

Xulia Duran-Rodriguez

xuliaduran@yahoo.com

Dexter Dymoke

dexterdymoke@hotmail.co.uk

Giles Eldridge

giles_eldridge@yahoo.co.uk

Annbel Elgar

annabelelgar@hotmail.com

Yearbook
On loan from the Wapping Project

Mary Louise Evans

evansmarylouise@googlemail.com

Jan Freuchen

mail@janfreuchen.org

David George

david@david-george.co.uk

www.david-george.co.uk

High Gillan

hugh_gillan@yahoo.co.uk

www.hughgillan.com

Barbara Greisman


barbara@barbaragreisman.com

www.barbaragreisman.com

Emma Hart

ehartehart@gmail.com

Anna Hindocha

photo@annahindocha.com

www.annahindocha.com

 

Steve Johnson

stevejohnson.7@hotmail.co.uk

www.domobaal.com

Neil Kelly

nedkelly1987@hotmail.com

Fiona Key

fiona.key@rca.ac.uk

 

Danielle Knight

whichdani@hotmail.com

Matthew Krishanu


matthewkrishanu@yahoo.co.uk

Yaron Lapid

videoron@googlemail.com

www.FinderAndKeeper.co.uk

Georgina McNamara

georgina@georginamcnamara.com

www.georginamcnamara.com

Pouline Mensen

poulinemensen@hotmail.com

Daisuke Minowa

 

Eleanor Moreton

eleanorm@onetel.com

www.eleanormoreton.co.uk

www.cerihand.co.uk

Charlotte Mortensson

cmortensson@aol.com

www.kunsthaeuschen-herrliberg.ch

Stephen Nelson

stephenelson@yahoo.com

William Nixon

willnix@msn.com

Andreas Pashias

hooked_up9@hotmail.com

Heather Phillipson

PRIZE WINNER

heatherphillipson1@yahoo.co.uk

Nicola Pomery

nicolapomery@hotmail.com

Katie Pratt

whos@katiepratt.co.uk

 

Angela Randall

angelakayrandall@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

Tim Simmons

studio@timsimmons.co.uk

www.timsimmons.co.uk

 

Shelley Theodore

shelleystudio69@hotmail.com

 

Dolly Thompsett

dollythompsett@btinternet.com


John Wallbank


j_wallbank@yahoo.com

Registered Charity No. 1045363
© Art in Perpetuity Trust 2009

Hyung-Min Yoon

oooolongtea@gmail.com

www.minyoon.info